Organizational Structure

IRIC, ranked as General Department is under the leadership of a Director General, with following structure:

  1. Department of International Politics and Security
  2. Department of International Law and Diplomacy
  3. Department of International Economics
  4. Department of Asian and Oceania Studies
  5. Department of European and Russian Studies
  6. Department of American, Latin American and African Studies

In addition to the above specialized departments, IRIC has a Permanent Secretariat dealing with administration, staff and finance of the Institute.